Finance committee

Ian Burke

Ian Burke
Non-executive chairman

Who is on the Finance committee?

The committee comprises of the following:

Date first appointed
Ian Burke Mar 2006
Clive Jennings July 2011
Tim Scoble Sept 2011

What is the role of the Finance committee and how often did it meet during 2012/13?

The finance committee (which, amongst other things, sets, monitors and reports on operating plans, comparison of our brands’ actual financial performance against budget and year-end forecasts) comprise of one non-executive director and one non-executive chairman in addition to the chief executive and finance director.

The committee met on 9 occasions during the year.

Bingo balls