Remuneration committee

Tim Scoble

Tim Scoble
Chairman of the Remuneration committee

The remuneration committee is responsible for determining the remuneration arrangements for the chairman, the executive directors and other members of the executive committee. Details of the composition, role and meeting frequency of the remuneration committee are contained in the remuneration report on pages 64 to 81 of our Annual Report (PDF 3.29 MB), which also summarises the Company’s remuneration policy and contains details of directors’ remuneration.

Who is on the renumeration committee?

The committee comprises the following non-executive directors (all of whom are independent):

Date first appointed
Owen O’Donnell Jan 2010
Tim Scoble Sept 2011
Shaa Wasmund July 2013

Back to Top

Bingo balls